Shop
Calla Floral & Confections LLC
127 1st Avenue South Perham, MN 56573
LOCAL: (218) 346-7027
0
Customer Reviews
Calla Floral & Confections LLC
Local Perham, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers & arrangement were beautiful!
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and just keep blooming! :)
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Easy to use web site. Mother very pleased with beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered flowers for my Aunt's funeral and they needed to substitute with a different arrangement since the one I ordered was not in season. They called to make sure it was ok and also went above and provided an upgraded option at no extra charge. Excellent customer service and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered flowers the late evening before my anniversary. My flowers arrived the next morning and were awesome.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The recipient loved the bouquet.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordering a Mother’s Day bouquet online was simple. My MIL loved receiving the arrangement, she said it was beautiful.
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent customer service! I was confident my order was being filled with the best possible arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wonderful fast and friendly service. My mom loved her birthday bouquet and the picture she sent me tells me why. It was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AK

I live out of state, so I was very impressed to get a photo of the arrangement and a phone call to insure that I was satisfied with it. She did a great job and the arrangement was perfect!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Perham, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Calla Floral & Confections LLC
127 1st Avenue South
Perham, MN. 56573
Local: (218) 346-7027

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at